Tuesday, July 14, 2015

The College’s 2015 Board of Directors / Le Conseil d’administration du Collège pour 2015

(Le texte français suit.)

At its 44th Annual General Meeting in Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island on June 14, 2015, the Canadian College of Health Leaders welcomed the Board of Directors for 2015-2016 from across Canada including:

Front row: Col Daniel Farris, CHE, Canadian Armed Forces Director; Pat Coish-Snow, CHE,
 Newfoundland and Labrador Director;  Karen Mumford, CHE, Nova Scotia Director;
Susan Owen, CHE,  Vice-Chair; Andrew MacDougall, CHE, Prince Edward Island Director;
Shannon Webber, CHE, Manitoba Director; Michael Redenbach, CHE, Saskatchewan Director

Back row: Brian Schmidt, FCCHL, Board Chair; Feisal Keshavjee, CHE, Alberta Director;
Jeff Carter, CHE, New Brunswick Director; David Thompson, CHE, British Columbia Director;
Robert Devitt, CHE, Ontario Co-Director; Paul Heinrich, CHE, Ontario Co-Director; Stephen Jackson, CHE, Northwest Territories/Yukon/Nunavut Director; Pamela Winsor, CHE, Corporate Director;
Marie-Suzanne Lavallée, CHE, Quebec Director; Ray Racette, CHE, President and CEO

During the ceremony, outgoing Board Directors were recognized and thanked for the service and leadership they provided to the College over the past few years:

Alice Kennedy, FCCHL
Past Board Chair

Gino Picciano, CHE
Ontario Co-Director


Lors de sa 44ème assemblée générale annuelle à Charlottetown, Île-du -Prince-Édouard, le 14 Juin 2015, le Collège canadien des leaders en santé a accueilli le conseil d'administration pour 2015-2016 de partout au Canada , y compris :

Première rangée : Col Daniel Farris, CHE, Administrateur des Forces armées canadiennes;
Pat Coish-Neige, CHE, Administratrice Terre-Neuve et Labrador; Karen Mumford, CHE, Administratrice
de la Nouvelle-Écosse; Susan Owen, CHE, Vice-présidente; Andrew MacDougall, CHE, Administrateur;
de l’Île-du-Prince -Édouard; Shannon Webber, CHE, Administratrice du Manitoba;
Michael Redenbach, CHE, Administrateur de la Saskatchewan

Dernière rangée: Brian Schmidt, FCCHL, Président du conseil; Feisal Keshavjee, CHE, Administrateur
de l'Alberta; Jeff Carter, CHE, Administrateur du Nouveau –Brunswick; David Thompson, CHE,
Administrateur de la Colombie-Britannique; Robert Devitt, CHE, Co-Administrateur de l’Ontario;
Paul Heinrich, CHE, Co-Administrateur de l’Ontario; Stephen Jackson, CHE, Administrateur
des Territoires 
du Nord-Ouest/Yukon /Nunavut Directeur; Pamela Winsor, CHE, Administratrice corporatifs; Marie-Suzanne Lavallée, CHE, Directrice du Québec;
Ray Racette, CHE, Président-directeur général (Ex-officio)
Lors de la cérémonie, les administrateurs sortants ont été reconnus et remerciés pour le service et le leadership qu'ils ont fournis au Collège au cours des dernières années :

Alice Kennedy, FCCHL
Past Board Chair
Gino Picciano, CHE
Ontario Co-Director

No comments:

Post a Comment